Everything Heavy Metal: Dethklok New Album Details Revealed

Dethklok New Album Details Revealed

Dethklok, metal band from Adult Swim's show Metalocalypse, will release "Dethalbum III" this Fall. The album features 12 brand new tracks and is set to hit stores in North America on October 16th through Williams Street Records. The cover artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

 "Dethalbum III" tracklist:

01. I Ejaculate Fire
02. Crush The Industry
03. Andromeda
04. The Galaxy
05. Starved
06. Killstardo Abominate
07. Ghostqueen
08. Impeach God
09. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin

Origin Site: http://www.metalstorm.net/events/news_comments.php?news_id=17614


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...