to your existing Global Site Tag. Wednesday 13 New Song Available For Streaming - Everything Heavy Metal

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Wednesday 13 New Song Available For Streaming

"Mr. Motherfucker" is a re-recorded song of  Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13's, a band Wednesday 13 formed in the mid-nineties, "Night of the Living Drag Queens". This sone will be on the setlist for Wednesday 13 new EP 'Spook & Destroy'. Which is schedule to be released October 9th.

'Spook & Destory' setlist:
01. M.F.T.W
02. Halloween 13-13
03. Bad Things (2012 re-recording)
04. Rambo (2012 re-recording)
05. Mr. Motherfucker (2012 re-recording)
06. Curse Of Me (studio acoustic)
07. Bad Things (Suffocation Celebration remix)
08. Rambo (Bullets & Bloodshed remix)

Author Image

About David Russ
Soratemplates is a blogger resources site is a provider of high quality blogger template with premium looking layout and robust design

No comments:

Post a Comment