Everything Heavy Metal: ARROGANZ's 'Tod & Teufel' Exclusive Album Stream

ARROGANZ's 'Tod & Teufel' Exclusive Album Stream

Tod & Teufel, the upcoming album from German Death Metallers ARROGANZ, is streaming exclusively at NewNoiseMagazine.com. Stream the album in its entirety at http://newnoisemagazine.com/exclusive-album-stream-arroganz-tod-teufel/ 

Tod & Teufel will be released November 11 on FDA Rekotz. The group's third album is death metal that is catchy and classic, brutal and contemporary all rolled up into one mammoth package of sheer audio bliss. Listeners can expect a harrowing descent into ARROGANZ's morbid underworld. Tod & Teufel was recorded at The Dark Depths of Cottbus Studio, mixed by Timo Rotten (Spitfire Productions), and mastered by Lasse Lammert (LSD Studio). The artwork was created by Misanthropic Art.

The official  video for album track 'Arisen from Failure, Perished as King' can be viewed at this location.

Pre-order info can be found at www.fda-rekotz.com.

01 - i.d.t.n.
02 - One Death
03 - Arisen From Failure Perished As King
04 - Tod & Teufel
05 - Demons Heart
06 - Intoxicate
07 - All Light Is A Lie
08 - Black Aura
09 - Guilty
10 - Alles

Story Brought To You By: Clawhammer PR


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...