to your existing Global Site Tag. SIDIOUS' 'Revealed In Profane Splendour' Out Today on Kaotoxin Records - Everything Heavy Metal

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

SIDIOUS' 'Revealed In Profane Splendour' Out Today on Kaotoxin Records

Revealed In Profane Splendour, the explosive full-length from UK-based blackened death horde SIDIOUS, is out today on Kaotoxin Records.  Stream the album in its entirety at this location.

The CD and Digital versions can be purchased at the Kaotoxin Shop.

The album, which follows their 2013 debut EP Ascension to the Throne Ov Self, was recorded, mixed and mastered at Parlour Studios by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) and is set for release on November 3 via Kaotoxin Records. Artwork comes courtesy of Giannis Nakos of Remedy Arts.

1. Sacrilegious Majesty 
2. Inexorable Revelation 
3. Revealed In Profane Splendour 
4. Annihilation Ov Abhorrent Credence 
5. Obscenity Ov Old 
6. Infernal Reign 
7. O Paragon, Bringer Ov Light 

"A fitting title for an album of symphonic, blackened death metal majesty." 
- Teeth of the Divine

"Insidious has written a wicked soundtrack to the world's apocalyptic end, so prepare to burn!" - Explicitly Intense

"This opus sounds so gargantuan, showcasing the band's talents for mesmerising, aggressive and occasionally symphonic black metal, all delivered with enough guile to please fans with an ear for the varying sub-textures of the black metal genre." 
- Metal Forces

Story Brought To You By: Clawhammer PR

Author Image

About David Russ
Soratemplates is a blogger resources site is a provider of high quality blogger template with premium looking layout and robust design

No comments:

Post a Comment